• Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
 
Iris - close 1.jpg

Iris van der Werf

Managing Director

iris.vanderwerf@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 12 54 56 30

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Paul_close_2.jpg

Paul Voncken

Account Manager /Talent Acquisition Specialist

paul.voncken@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 18 72 28 81

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close dimitri.jpg

Dimitri Rozeboom

Account Manager /Talent Acquisition Specialist

dimitri.rozeboom@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 57 57 87 46

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Aimee_3_edited_edited.jpg

Aimee Penders

Talent Acquisition Specialist

aimee.penders@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 31 68 16 60

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
ilse close_edited.jpg

Ilse Hermans

Finance Assistant

ilse.hermans@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 13 27 48 71

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
IMG_1982_edited_edited.jpg

Natasja Ubags

Marketing Specialist

natasja.ubags@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 15 43 08 88

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Frank close wazig1 PNG.png

Frank Paulssen

Financieel Controller

frank.paulssen@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 38 21 34 45

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close marvin.jpg

Marvin Bruijnen

Managing Partner

marvin.bruijnen@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 13  91 08 51

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Kim.jpg

Kim Gorren

Team Lead Talent Acquisition Specialist

kim.gorren@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 31 68 16 60

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Manon_close_1.jpg

Manon Dekkers

Talent Acquisition Specialist

manon.dekkers@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 38 21 34 57

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
luc close.jpg

Luc Schlag

Talent Acquisition Specialist

luc.schlag@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 28 52 88 70

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Michelle close_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Geraerts

Office & Facility Manager

Michelle.Geraerts@youngblood.nu

+31 (0)6 13 36 60 19

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Frederik-close_edited_edited.jpg

Frederik Stolsz

Financieel Medewerker

frederik.stolsz@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 38 57 05 57 

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Robin_1.png

Robin Amory

Talent Aquisition Specialist

robin.amory@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 48 03 47 69 

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email